General Election 2020

General Election 2020 - I am a voter

The table below shows all the candidates to date who have signed up to NWCI’s #FemGen Manifesto for Women in the voters constituency.

Seamus Healy

Name: Seamus Healy
Constituency: Tipperary
Party: Independent
More information: Cuan Saor Women's Refuge, Clonmel - Director Elm Park Area Childcare Committee, Clonmel - Director Old Bridge Community Association, Clonmel - Treasurer Save Our Acute Hospital Services Committee, Clonmel - Chairperson Friends of South Tipperary General Hospital - Director Founding member of Right 2 Water Campaign Lifelong trade unionist at local and national level

Alan Kelly

Name: Alan Kelly
Constituency: Tipperary
Party: Labour Party
More information:

Mary Newman Julian

Name: Mary Newman Julian
Constituency: Tipperary
Party: Fine Gael
More information: @Mary4Tipperary Mary Newman Julian (FB)

Sandra Farrell

Name: Sandra Farrell
Constituency: Tipperary
Party: Fianna Fáil
More information:

Back to Contituencies