General Election 2020

General Election 2020 - I am a voter

The table below shows all the candidates to date who have signed up to NWCI’s #FemGen Manifesto for Women in the voters constituency.

Paul O Brien

Name: Paul O Brien
Constituency: Wicklow
Party: Labour Party
More information:

John  Brady

Name: John Brady
Constituency: Wicklow
Party: Sinn Féin
More information: First elected as a councillor in 2004. Re-elected in 2009 & in the 2014 election I topped the poll in the Bray electoral area. Elected TD in 2016. Sinn Fein spokesperson on Social Protection

Steven  Matthews

Name: Steven Matthews
Constituency: Wicklow
Party: Green Party
More information: Facebook @stevenmatthewsgreenparty Instagram @cllrsteven Twitter @stevensgreen1

Jennifer Whitmore

Name: Jennifer Whitmore
Constituency: Wicklow
Party: Social Democrats
More information: Facebook: @whitmore.jennifer Twitter: @whitmorejen Insta: whitmore4wicklow

Back to Contituencies