Election 2016

Election 2016 - I am a voter

The table below shows all the candidates to date who have signed up to NWCI’s Breakthrough Manifesto for Women in the voters constituency.

Lorraine Higgins

Name: Lorraine Higgins
Constituency: Galway-East
Party: Labour Party
More information:

Trevor O'Clochartaigh

Name: Trevor O'Clochartaigh
Constituency: Galway-East
Party: Sinn Féin
More information: www.trevoroc.com

Back to Contituencies